Seelsorgeteam

Beatrice Emmenegger

Pastoralraumleiterin

Dorfstrasse 88
4623 Neuendorf
Tel.: 062 398 20 46
beatrice.emmenegger@pastoralraum-gaeu.ch

Dr. Kenneth Ekeugo

Leitender Priester

Domherrenstrasse 1
4622 Egerkingen
Tel.: 062 398 11 14
kenneth.ekeugo@pastoralraum-gaeu.ch

Fabian Frey

Pfarreiseelsorger

Dorfstrasse 4
4649 Fulenbach
Tel.: 062 926 51 59
fabian.frey@pastoralraum-gaeu.ch

 

Kuba Beroud

Jugendseelsorger

Hauptgasse 28
4624 Härkingen
Tel.: 076 340 91 96
jugendseelsorge@pastoralraum-gaeu.ch

Simon Spielmann

Religionspädagoge und Jugendseelsorger

Hauptgasse 28
4624 Härkingen
Tel.: 078 758 26 44
simon.spielmann@pastoralraum-gaeu.ch

Barbara Junker

Sekretariat Oberbuchsiten

Kirchgasse 24
Postfach 16
4625 Oberbuchsiten
Tel.: 076 588 89 79
sekretariat.oberbuchsiten@pastoralraum-gaeu.ch

Regula Ammann

Sekretariat Neuendorf

Dorfstrasse 88
4623 Neuendorf
Tel.: 062 398 20 47
sekretariat.neuendorf@pastoralraum-gaeu.ch

Beatrix von Rohr

Sekretariat Egerkingen

Domherrenstrasse 1
4622 Egerkingen
Tel.: 062 398 12 17
sekretariat.egerkingen@pastoralraum-gaeu.ch

Marlys Weibel

Sekretariat Fulenbach

Dorfstrasse 4
4629 Fulenbach
062 926 11 47
sekretariat.fulenbach@pastoralraum-gaeu.ch

Sara Rolli

Sekretariat Härkingen

Hauptgasse 28
4624 Härkingen
062 398 11 19
sekretariat.haerkingen@pastoralraum-gaeu.ch